We live on a mountain right at the top

There’s a beautiful view from the top of the mountain

from the top of the Mt. Gede
from the top of the Mt. Gede
December 2011

Every morning I walk towards the edge

And throw little things off like car-parts, and bottles, and cutlery

Or whatever I found lying around

It becomes a habit a way to start the day

view of the residential
view of the residential

I go through all this

Before you wake me up

So I can feel happier

To be safe up here with you

views of the mountain in the early morning
views of the mountain in the early morning
December 2011

It’s early morning no one is awake

I’m back at my cliff still throwing things off

views at Surya Kencana in the early morninglate of 2011
views at Surya Kencana in the early morning
December 2011

I’ve listened to the sound they make on their way down

I follow with my eyes ’til they crash

Imagine what my body would sounds like slamming against those rocks

And when it lands will my eyes be closed or open?

the clouds
the clouds

I go through all this

Before you wake me up

So I can feel happier

To be safe up here with you

DSC_0690
Mt. Gede
December 2011

Safe up here…

Safe up here… 

Safe up here with you …

"save up here with you" on the top of Mt. GedeDecember 2011
“save up here with you” on the top of Mt. Gede
December 2011
❣ Chit-Chat ❣

