Beep Beep!

Oh, look!

Now there goes my phone and once again I’m just hoping it’s a text from you! It ain’t right read your messages twice, thrice, four times a night. It’s true! Everyday I patiently wait, feeling like a fool but I do, anyway! Nothing can feel as sweet and as real ’cause I know that I wasn’t waiting in vain. And, maybe it’s true, I’m caught up on you. Maybe, there’s a chance you’re stuck on me too. Or maybe I’m wrong? It’s all in my head. Maybe we’re afraid of words we both haven’t said.

I’m always connected online, looked on facebook all the time, hoping you’ve checked my profile. Just can’t help wondering why you play it cool but, I’m hopelessly falling for you. Every night on the phone I’m in love with you, and I know you like it, Boy! All joking aside. Let’s see you and I come out and say what we’re trying to hide. And…

Maybe it’s true! I’m caught up on you. Maybe there’s a chance you’re stuck on me too. Or maybe I’m wrong? It’s all in my head. Maybe we’re afraid of words we both haven’t said like, “I really want you,”, “I think I need you,”, “Baby I miss you,”, “I’m thinking of you,”

Yeah!

Maybe it’s true!

I’m caught up on you!

Maybe there’s a chance you’re stuck on me too!

Maybe I’m wrong!

It’s all in my head!

Maybe we’re afraid of words we both haven’t said!

Maybe it’s true, Baby, I miss you…

I’m caught up on you. Look, I realy want you!

Maybe I am wrong, Baby!

I miss you.

 

Satu pemikiran pada “Maybe…

❣ Chit-Chat ❣

